Board of Fire Commissioners

Back to Management Page
Matt Rafferty 


Matt Rafferty

David Wagner 


Brian O’Neal



Glenn Kraemer

The Orland Fire Protection District’s Board of Fire Commissioners is a policy-making body appointed by the Board of Trustees. The Board of Fire Commissioners is responsible for regulating examinations for original appointments, examinations for promotions, and hearings on charges brought against members of the District. Each Commissioner serves a three-year term.

Regular open meetings are held at 6:00pm on every 1st Monday of each month at the Orland Fire Protection District Headquarters. New and old business is discussed in open session involving hiring, promoting, and disciplining.

Public Meetings »

  • Service Surveys
    Monthly CPR Courses
    Fire Service Training Courses
    Residential Knox Box Program
    Open Bids & Requests
    2018 Annual Financial Audit
    2018 Annual Report
    2018 SOC