2015 Recruits’ Swearing-In Ceremony

Congratulations to the 9 recruits who have successfully completed the OFPD’s Training Academy 2015 and one year probationary period. They will be sworn in as Orland Fire District Firefighters/Paramedics tonight. Welcome: Shaun McDonald, Jonathan Kendra, Joseph Miller, Zachary Zweizig, Chad Mezzera, Matthew Delestowicz, Marc DeSardi, Garrett Flavin, and Daniel Fagan

Battalion Chief Greg Ferro was also sworn-in during this same ceremony.